Friday, Oct. 19 @ 10AM Pacific (5PM GMT) – Wednesday, Oct. 24 @ 8 AM Pacific (3PM GMT)

The zones of City Core, Eastern Holdings, and the death-touched realm of Seratos await exploration and conquest!
  • Fight your way through new dungeons while revealing Crucia’s diabolical machinations
  • Explore new zones including the twisted realm of Seratos and fallen civilization of Eastern Holdings
  • Unlock and build in Dimensions, customizable player- and guild-owned slivers of Telara
  • Experience Hunt Rifts, grandmaster crafting, puzzles, and more as you embrace your destiny in a storm of conflict and adventure

Pre-order now for an invite to remaining tests! Levels 1-56. www.StormLegion.com

See you soon,